Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SIU Law Library: Library Info

Contact Info

Email:
lawlib@siu.edu

Phone:
(618) 453-8796

Mail:
Law Library
Southern Illinois 
University
School of Law

1150 Douglas Dr.
Carbondale, IL 62901


The SIU School of Law Library is an FDLP Selective Depository and participates in the Illinois Documents Depository Program

Library Staff

Name Title Location(s) Phone Email
Doug Lind

Director of the Law Library & Professor of Law

Law Library 175A (618) 453-8713 dlind@siu.edu
Alicia Jones Associate Dean, Technical Services Librarian
& Associate Professor of Law
Law Admin 136,
Law Library 168A
(618) 453-8756 agjones@siu.edu
Artie Berns Head of Public Services & Assistant Professor of Law Law Library 174 awberns@siu.edu
Maryl Wildermuth Business Manager Law Library 173 (618)-453-8720 mwildermuth@siu.edu
Jane Miller Library Specialist - Serials Law Library 168D (618)-453-8794 ´╗┐railfan@siu.edu
Paul Davis Interlibrary Loan & Circulation Assistant/Evenings & Weekends Law Library 160 pwdavis@siu.edu
Byron Livingston Library Assistant  Law Library 160 byron.livingston@siu.edu
Cam Mansen Student Circulation Assistant & Research Assistant Law Library 168C cameron.mansen@siu.edu

google map embed